Friday 03rd July 00:01
  • Home
  • "Jonathan Livingston Seagull"

"Jonathan Livingston Seagull"

"Jonathan Livingston Seagull" by Richard Bach is one of the best-loved books about following your dreams. Written in 1970, this is a story for people who don't do what the rest of the flock do but make their own rules, even if these rules make them outcasts from their flock, tribe or neighbourhood. The book is a fable in novella form about a seagull learning about life and flight, and a homily about self-perfection and self-sacrifice.

About Author Richard Bach

Richard Bach was born in 1936 in Illinois in the United States and is the great-great-great-great grandson of composer Johann Sebastian Bach. He is also the author of the best-selling "Illusions" about two barnstorming pilots who also believe in following your dreams. His most popular works all feature flying and flight, a subject Richard Bach has been interested in since his teens.

The Structure of "Jonathan Livingston Seagull"

"Jonathan Livingston Seagull" is a book of three parts. In part one, Jonathan the seagull discovers that, unlike the other seagulls, he loves flying for flying's sake. In part two, Jonathan journeys to a place where he can devote himself to pushing his flying to its limits. In part three, Jonathan returns home to teach others that flying is the true nature of seagulls.

Download "Jonathan Livingston Seagull" for Free

In this special authorised edition which we are able to offer free, for educational purposes, you can discover why people love this book so deeply and why it stays with them no matter how old they get and no matter how well they know the truth of following your dreams.

Price of this product: FREE!

Delivery Method:
This product can be downloaded directly from this site.

Log in or Create an account to access free product downloads.